DAIS is one of the members of ECCAI, the European Coordinating Committee for Artificial Intelligence.

The official name of the association is: The Danish Artificial Intelligence Society.

The Board of DAIS has the following members:

Chairperson and Secretary:
Brian Mayoh
Aarhus University
Computer Science Department
Ny Munkegade, Building 540
DK-8000 Aarhus C


phone: +45 8942 3188
fax: +45 8942 3255
email: brian@daimi.aau.dk

Other board members:
Gregers Koch
John Perram